Salam (Peace Be Unto All)

Welcome to this blog that I thought will be helpful to my firneds who are curious about IT (now Information Communications Technology – ICT). I will be posting important articles related to our day-to-day usage of hi-end techs.

 Besides crappy graphic design, programming is now a game played at my leisure time. Java, C#, VB.NET, ASP.NET amongst others are some of the languages am using to make things go right for me. One of the desktop application I developed is free for donload at Planet Source Code.

3 Comments

  1. Nura Grafix said,

    December 6, 2007 at 3:38 pm

    Plz post comments of any kind and help me leash ur assaults 🙂

  2. moon said,

    December 6, 2007 at 5:26 pm

    Support u, my friend 🙂

  3. Hassan Mohammed Hadejia said,

    February 6, 2008 at 2:51 pm

    Ma 100% support, as u know we r always there 4u. just keep going & we gona stay behind cleaning the mess around. lol… keep going ma FRIEND God is wit u.


Leave a Reply

